Contact

Everest Public High School
455 5th Avenue
Redwood City CA 94063
P: 650-366-1050
F: 650-366-1892

Administrative Team
Christopher Lewine
Executive Director

Drew Moriates
Assistant Director

Alma Rosas 
Operations Manager and Registration 
contact me: arosas@summitps.org

Jacquelyn Campos 
Office Assistant 

Mike Blondino 
Heather Lowe
Athletic Co-Directors

Habits, Culture, and Community Teachers
Courtney McCutcheon
9th and 10th grade HCC, Clubs

Heather Lowe
11th and 12th grade HCC, Athletics


MENTORS BY GRADE LEVEL

9th Grade Mentors
Elia Alvarez
Kristy Chun
Spencer Irwin
Courtney McCutcheon
Amy Jo Nelson 

10th Grade Mentors
Emmalee Austin
Victoria Docherty
Jenny Macho
Michael Meier
Mateja Wheeler

11th Grade Mentors
Kennan Damon
Sarah Langley
Heather Lowe
Nathan Small
Jimmy Zuniga
 
12th Grade Mentors
Drew Moriates
Janine Penafort
Alma Rosas
Chris Schaefer
Nicholas Woodruff
TEACHERS BY DEPARTMENT

Equipo de Español
Michael Meier 
Spanish 1 and Spanish 3

Elia Alvarez
Spanish 2 and AP Spanish Language

English Team
Amy Jo Nelson
10th grade English, 9th grade English

Jimmy Zuniga 
AP English Language, 9th grade English

Jenny Macho
AP Literature
contact me: jmacho@summitps.org

Science Team
Sarah Langley
Biology

Mateja Wheeler
Physics, AP Environmental Science

Kristy Chun
Chemistry, AP Environmental Science
contact me: kchun@summitps.org

History Team
Nicholas Woodruff
World Studies 1, AP Government

Chris Schaefer
World Studies 2, AP Government

Emma Austin 
AP U.S. History

Math Team
Spencer Irwin
Math I, Math II
contact me: sirwin@summitps.org

Nathan Small
Math III, Math II
contact me: nsmall@summitps.org

Victoria Docherty
AP Calculus and AP Statistics

Special Education Team
Kennan Damon
Education Specialist
contact me: kdamon@summitps.org

Sandra Bolton
Education Specialist

Leianne Kilmartin
ASL Interpreter

Tutoring Team
Eliza Chang
contact me: echang@summitps.org

Mary Alice Davis
contact me: mdavis@summitps.org

Natasha Patel
contact me: npatel@summitps.org

Janine Penafort

Avi Vigdorchik