About‎ > ‎

Our Team

Administrative Team
Christopher Lewine
Executive Director

Drew Moriates
School Director

Nick Sidlin
Dean of Students

Ana Lara 
Operations Manager and Registration 
contact me: alara@summitps.org

Jacquelyn Campos 
Office Assistant 

Mike Lofberg
Athletics Director
contact me: mlofberg@summitps.org.

Equipo de Español
Michael Meier 
Spanish 1 and Spanish 3

Yahaira Alfaro
Spanish 2 and AP Spanish Language

English Team
Jane Schamaeva
9th grade English

Enrique Coon
10th grade English
contact me: ecoon@summitps.org

Jimmy Zuniga 
AP English Language

Jenny Macho
AP Literature
contact me: jmacho@summitps.org

Science Team
Jessica Sacksteder
Biology

Ursula Holzmann 
Physics

Jens Wagner
Chemistry

Evan Anderson
AP Environmental Science

History Team
Alana Buller
World Studies 1

Tayla Wilson
World Studies 2, AP Government

Emma Austin 
AP U.S. History

Allie Mears
AP Government
contact me: amears@summitps.org

Math Team
Torri Horovitz
Math I

In Progress
Math II
contact me: 

Shaun de Vera
Pre-Calculus

Victoria Docherty
AP Calculus and AP Statistics

Special Education Team
Kennan Damon
Education Specialist
contact me: kdamon@summitps.org

Jacquie Suero
Education Specialist
contact me: jsuero@summitps.org

Leianne Kilmartin
ASL Interpreter